Docenti curricolari e di sostegno a Tempo Indeterminato

 

DOCENTI  CURRICULARI  e  di  SOSTEGNO  – Tempo Indeterminato

 

Prof.essa Agostino Maria Antonietta  m.agostino@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Alleruzzo Rossana                 r.alleruzzo@larsantostefano.it    

Prof. Boscia Domenico                         d.boscia@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Brancatelli Monica A.           m.a.brancatelli@larsantostefano.it     

Prof.essa Carroccio Eloisa                    e.carroccio@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Caruso Serena                      s.caruso@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Cicero Domenica                 d.cicero@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Di Salvo Lucia                      l.disalvo@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Furnari Rossana                  r.furnari@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Gerbino Valeria                  v.gerbino@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Parrello Maria                    m.parrello@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Pedala’ Anna                      a.pedala@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Puccio Antonella                a.puccio@larsantostefano.it

Prof. Rizzo Walter                              w.rizzo@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Seminara Maria Alda        m.a.seminara@larsantostefano.it 

Prof.essa Silla Antonina                    a.silla@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Tarallo Silvana                  s.tarallo@larsantostefano.it  

Prof. Torcivia Antonino                    a.torcivia@larsantostefano.it   

Prof. Turrisi   Bruno                         b.turrisi@larsantostefano.it

Prof.essa Zannoni Alice                    a.zannoni@larsantostefano.it